RU

Business lines

BAT RUSSIA

FAMOUS INTERNATIONAL AND RUSSIAN BRANDS OF NICOTINE PRODUCTS
Faruk
Yener
Area Director BAT Russia, Central Asia & Belarus
www.batrussia.ru


The BAT group of companies is one of the world's leading multi-category companies providing tobacco and nicotine products to millions of consumers. The group owns 45 factories producing cigarettes, cigars and other tobacco and tobacco-free nicotine products in 42 countries. BAT is more than 53,000 people of 80 different nationalities on 7 continents.


For more than 100 years, thanks to the constant striving to improve the quality and use the latest production facilities, BAT has earned a reputation as a manufacturer of high-quality tobacco and nicotine products. Now BAT is creating a better tomorrow by reducing the health impact of its business through offering a greater choice of enjoyable and less risky products to consumers.


In 1991, the BAT group of companies opened a representative office in Russia - BAT Russia. Today the company is one of the leaders in the Russian nicotine industry. It owns the modern BAT-SPB factory in St. Petersburg, and the volume of investments in the Russian economy has already exceeded one billion us dollars. The company's brand portfolio includes such well-known international and Russian brands as Dunhill, Kent, Vogue, Pall Mall, Rothmans, Lucky Strike, Java, Alliance and others, as well as potential reduced risk products - the glotm tobacco heating system and neotm sticks.


Since 1907 the Dunhill Tobacco House has been known for its respect for traditions and consistent quality.

Dunhill King Size – high-quality tobacco without additives and flavoring* which has a classic taste and flavor. Dunhill King Size cigarettes have been sold in Russia since 2004.

Dunhill Fine Cut – thinner, compared to traditional cut tobacco – 46 cuts per square inch, providing a soft taste. Dunhill Fine Cut cigarettes have been sold in Russia since 2007.

Since 2008 the Reloc system has been used while producing Dunhill packs, allowing for tight sealing of the inner bundling in order to preserve the taste of the cigarettes.

 

* The absence of additives and flavoring does not decrease health risks connected to smoking.

GFD

A UNIQUE SOFT CARBONATED AND FUNCTIONAL DRINKS
Svetlana
Maluta
Director General
www.GFDrinks.ch


Global Functional Drinks AG is an ambitious company, whose core business is to create and promote carbonated soft drinks and functional drinks brands, and also to develop the recipes for them.

GFD AG products are unique in their wide palette of flavors and functional characteristics.
The mission of GFD AG company is to provide consumers with the opportunity not only to enjoy the taste of a drink and satisfy their thirst, but also to recover their strength and get charged with energy with the help of it.

An ambitious goal of GFD AG is to become one of the largest players in the global market (in the category of soft and functional drinks) due to active development and expansion of its geographical presence.

At the Russian market GFD AG represented by GFD RUS which developing its business in cooperation with one of the largest FMCG distributor — SNS Group of Companies. The production process in Russia is supervised by the technicians of GFD AG company.

GFD RUS is working on the development its business with distributors in Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Armenia, Tajikistan, Moldovia and Israel and others.
In the near future the company will work on the ambitious tasks of finding and developing distributors in new markets.

E-ON ENERGY DRINK is an innovative tonic drink with bright flavors, containing natural juices. It includes energy to the fullest, gives vivacity, charges a great mood and positive.

The drink has been developed to cater the needs of a new generation — for those who aim to live life to the full each day, as if there were 25 hours in a day. For those who are not used to put off all the opportunities and impressions till tomorrow. E-ON ENERGY DRINK sharpens the perception of the present moment and gives lifeblood, helping to find the best ways to achieve goals to get the most, enjoying their successes here and now. This is the most effective way to get the 25th hour in a day in order to do what is really interesting!

E-ON ENERGY DRINK was launched in the Russian market in 2012 and today it demonstrates rapid growth of market indicators and keeps evolving actively.

In 2016 the packaging for the whole product line was updated, and as well as a global project of replacing one of the existing flavors (grapefruit, orange, lemon) with a "classic" orange was completed. For convenience, the new flavors has kept its original name – CITRUS PUNCH. At the same time, the original and already loved by many GINGER CRUSH (pomegranate, ginger) and ALMOND RUSH (apricot, almond, lemon) have not changed. Also, the line was enlarged with a new flavor – BLACK POWER (classic fruits and caramel notes of guarana).

In 2018 the E-ON brand introduced another novelty – KIWI BLAST: a unique combination of flavors of kiwi and pineapple.

2019 was marked for the brand by the launch of an unprecedented and expanding the boundaries of having idea of functional drinks product – E-ON BCAA 2000 SPORT SUPPORT!

The functionality of the novelty is simply off the scale, it will definitely win all sports fans and those who just want to be in a great shape. Because E-ON BCAA 2000 SPORT SUPPORT is the first drink in the Russian market that combines the values of energy drink with usefulness of essential amino acids BCAA!


Advantages of E-ON ENERGY DRINK:
  • effective tonic formula;
  • variety of bright flavors;
  • natural fruit juices in all flavors;
  • absence of preservatives, artificial dyes and flavoring;
  • vitamin complex: B5, B6, B12, Bc, PP, biotin;
  • stylish laconic packaging.

Flavors:

BCAA 2000 SPORT SUPPORT*
Functional energy drink for people interested in sports and leading a healthy lifestyle. Natural ingredients energy caffeine, taurine and ginseng combined with essential amino acids BCAA – a strength that gives a powerful boost and helps to rise a new level in sports and life in generally.

BLACK POWER
The original invigorating flavor of an energy drink without artificial preservatives and colors, containing the classic fruity and caramel notes of guarana. Energizes for an active life and sharpens the sense of the present moment.

CITRUS PUNCH
A classic rich flavor of orange-pleasantly invigorates and tones the will to succeed. CITRUS PUNCH is the choice for those who are used to acting and keep up everything.

KIWI BLAST
The charismatic combination of kiwi and pineapple is an explosive mix of tropical energy. KIWI BLAST is a drink for those who value high quality and have tasted pleasure.

ALMOND RUSH
An unconventional combination of fresh lemon and aromatic almond bitterness – perfectly tones and refreshes. ALMOND RUSH is a drink for those who aspire to keep active and fresh look on life in any circumstances.

GINGER CRUSH
An explosive combination of sweet pomegranate, sour cranberry and spicy ginger – charges with excellent mood and stimulates inner strength. GINGER CRUSH is created for those who feel the pulse of life, noticing all the details.

*ADVANTAGES OF E-ON BCAA 2000 SPORT SUPPORT:

In regards to BCAA:
  • substantial improvement of the training process;
  • saturation of vitals and muscles with nutrients;
  • reducing of recovery periods after exercise;
  • suppression of catabolic processes;
  • preservation of muscle mass;
  • increasing of power indices;
  • creating of a favorable anabolic background;
  • maintenance of muscle tone;
  • rapid consumption of subcutaneous fat.

In regards to energy:
  • effective tonic formula caffeine + ginseng;
  • balanced composition caffeine-taurine-vitamins-L-carnitine.

In regards to naturalness:
  • contains juice and plant extracts;
  • only natural flavors are used;
  • does not contain dyes and preservatives.

Marco Polo

PREMIUM CIGARILLOS FROM THE USA
Sergey
Butrov
Deputy Business line Director


Marco Polo are premium cigarillos made in the USA, in the best tobacco factories of North Carolina – a region with profound knowledge and long traditions of growing and processing tobacco.

These cigarillos are created using a blend of 5 premium class tobaccos, with traditional tobacco taste or with a rich vanilla, cherry or capuccino aroma.

The key qualities of Marco Polo cigarillos are their high quality and good price.


Only premium class tobacco is used to produce Marco Polo cigarillos.

Tobacco leaves of various grades are delivered to the factory where they go through the fermentation stage, are chopped and mixed to produce a well-balanced multi-faceted blend. The mixture is then wrapped in reconstituted tobacco leaves. Marco Polo cigarillos’ densely packed filling guarantees long-lasting and even smoking experience. Marco Polo cigarillos are intensely strong and the manufacturer has therefore added an acetate filter to the tip of each cigarillo to soften the smoking experience.

The Marco Polo product range includes both traditional tobacco flavors and cigarillos flavored with subtle grape, peach, cappuccino, cherry and vanilla aromas.

Lighters

WIDE ASSORTMENT OF HIGH-QUALITY LIGHTERS
Andrey
Volynkin
Business line Director


GC SNS offers three brands of lighters – Delta, Just and FOXlite.

Delta and Just were developed exclusively for GC SNS in partnership with SmirnovDesign – one of the key player in the sector of industrial design. 

In conjunction with the design agency GC SNS have realised the whole cycle of works: research, strategy, design and brand development, manufacture of a prototype, creation of press molds, furnishing and production. With an individual all-around approach we have created the product fully correspondent to high standards of our Company and our customers’ needs.

FOXlite are safe and reliable lighters for use in everyday life and as own-brand lighters.



Delta lighters are characterized by their European quality standards, full compliance with safety and ergonomics requirements, a patented flame guard, with its innovative well-shaped design, which effectively shields the flame from gusts of wind, added tactile elements: embossed stripes on the knob and on the body, and an innovatively shaped flame regulator for easy flame control. They are fashionably designed and are available in a wide range of colors.

BEST LOGISTIC СOMPANY

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT AND COMPREHENSIVE SHIPPING SOLUTIONS IN LOGISTICS SPHERE
Sergey
Kovalev
Director
General
www.blc-logistics.ru

The Best Logistic Сompany (BLC) is the unit responsible for the management of the delivery chain for companies included in the GC SNS: from organizing the purchase and delivery of British American Tobacco products to delivering ingredients and materials to factories for production of GFD drinks.
Тhe Best Logistic Company also provides services to external companies: since 2000 the company has provided clients with complete logistics, dispatching and cargo transport solutions, ensuring that deliveries are completed on time and cargo without any loss, for all stages of the delivery process from the production site to final destination. Relationships with partners are founded on the principle of mutual benefit and respect, with an emphasis is on the development of a simple and long- term partnership, which will allow partners to optimize their business processes, as they will not need to have their own logistics departments.
Over the years BLC has built up a well-organized team of professionals that can competently solve any logistical challenges, even unusual ones.

Направления Бизнеса

БАТ РОССИЯ

ИЗВЕСТНЫЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ И РОССИЙСКИЕ МАРКИ НИКОТИНОСОДЕРЖАЩЕЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ
Фарук
Енер
Генеральный директор «БАТ» субрегиона Россия, Центральная Азия и Беларусь
www.batrussia.ru


Группа компаний «БАТ» — одна из ведущих в мире мультикатегорийных компаний, предоставляющая табачные изделия и никотиновые продукты миллионам потребителей. Группе принадлежат 45 фабрик по производству сигарет, сигар и других табачных и бестабачных никотинсодержащих продуктов в 42 странах. «БАТ» - это более 53 000 человек 80 различных национальностей на 7 континентах.


За более чем 100 лет своего существования, благодаря постоянному стремлению к совершенствованию качества и использованию новейших производственных мощностей, «БАТ» заработала репутацию производителя высококачественных табачных и никотиновых изделий. Теперь «БАТ» стремится создать лучшее будущее, снижая влияние бизнеса на здоровье потребителей, предоставляя им широкий выбор новой продукции с пониженным риском.


В 1991 году Группа компаний «БАТ» открыла в России представительство – «БАТ Россия». Сегодня компания является одним из лидеров российской индустрии никотиносодержащей продукции. Ей принадлежит современная фабрика «БАТ-СПб» в Санкт-Петербурге, а объем инвестиций в российскую экономику уже превысил миллиард долларов США. Портфель марок компании включает такие известные международные и российские марки, как Dunhill, Kent, Vogue, Pall Mall, Rothmans, Lucky Strike, «Ява» и другие, а также продукцию с потенциально пониженным риском для здоровья – систему нагревания табака gloTM и стики neoTM.

 


Известные международные и российские марки табачной продукции высочайшего качества и инновационные продукты (glo™) от одного из крупнейших мировых производителей табачных изделий.

GFD

УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ БЕЗАЛКОГОЛЬНЫЕ ГАЗИРОВАННЫЕ И ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ НАПИТКИ
Светлана
Малюта
Генеральный директор
www.GFDrinks.ch


Global Functional Drinks AG – амбициозная компания, основной деятельностью которой является создание и продвижение брендов безалкогольных газированных и функциональных напитков, а также разработка их рецептур.
Продукты компании GFD AG уникальны своей широкой палитрой вкусов и функциональными характеристиками.
Миссия компании GFD AG – предоставлять потребителю возможность не только получать удовольствие от вкуса напитка и утолять жажду, но и восстанавливать с его помощью силы, заряжаться энергией.
GFD AG ставит перед собой амбициозную задачу – стать одним из крупнейших игроков на мировом рынке (в категории «безалкогольные газированные и функциональные напитки») путем активного развития и расширения своего географического присутствия.

На российском рынке GFD AG развивает свой бизнес в сотрудничестве с крупнейшим дистрибутором товаров FMCG – Группой Компаний «СНС». Производство в России осуществляется под контролем технических специалистов компании GFD AG.
Также российское подразделение компании – Global Functional Drinks Rus – работает над развитием бизнеса с дистрибуторами в Казахстане, Киргизии, Узбекистане, Азербайджане, Белоруссии, Армении, Таджикистане, Молдове, Израиле и др.
На ближайшую перспективу перед компанией поставлены амбициозные задачи по подключению и развитию дистрибуции на новых рынках.

E-ON ENERGY DRINK — инновационный тонизирующий напиток с яркими вкусами, содержащий натуральные соки. Он включает энергию на полную, придает бодрости, заряжает отличным настроением и позитивом.

Напиток разработан с учетом потребностей нового поколения — для тех, кто стремится жить полной жизнью сегодня, так, как будто в сутках 25 часов. Для тех, кто не привык откладывать все возможности и впечатления на завтра. E-ON ENERGY DRINK обостряет восприятие настоящего момента и придает жизненные силы, помогая находить лучшие способы достижения целей, чтобы получать максимум, наслаждаясь своими успехами здесь и сейчас. Это самый эффективный способ получить 25-й час в сутках, для того, чтобы заниматься тем, что действительно интересно!

E-ON ENERGY DRINK был запущен на российском рынке в 2012 году и на сегодняшний день он демонстрирует стремительный рост рыночных показателей и продолжает активно развиваться.

В 2016 году была обновлена упаковка для всей линейки продукции, а также завершен глобальный проект по замене одного из существующих вкусов (грейпфрут, апельсин, лимон) на «классический» апельсиновый. Для удобства новый вкус сохранил прежнее название — CITRUS PUNCH. При этом оригинальные и уже полюбившиеся многим GINGER CRUSH (гранат, имбирь) и ALMOND RUSH (абрикос, миндаль, лимон) не изменились. Также линейка пополнилась новым вкусом — BLACK POWER (классические фруктово-карамельные ноты гуараны).

В 2018 году бренд E-ON представил еще одну новинку – KIWI BLAST: уникальное сочетание вкусов киви и ананаса.

2019 год ознаменовался для бренда запуском беспрецедентного и расширяющего границы представления о функциональных напитках продукта – E-ON BCAA 2000 SPORT SUPPORT!

Функциональность новинки просто зашкаливает, она однозначно покорит всех любителей спорта и тех, кто просто стремится быть в отличной форме. Потому что E-ON BCAA 2000 SPORT SUPPORT – это первый напиток на российском рынке, который объединяет в себе достоинства энергетического напитка с пользой незаменимых аминокислот ВСАА!


Преимущества E-ON ENERGY DRINK:
  • эффективная тонизирующая формула;
  • разнообразие ярких вкусов;
  • натуральные фруктовые соки в составе всех вкусов;
  • отсутствие консервантов, искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов;
  • комплекс витаминов: B5, B6, B12, Bc, PP, биотин;
  • стильная лаконичная упаковка.

Вкусы:

BCAA 2000 SPORT SUPPORT*
Функциональный энергетический напиток для людей, увлекающихся спортом и ведущих здоровый образ жизни. Природные компоненты энергетика кофеин, таурин и женьшень в сочетании с незаменимыми аминокислотами BCAA – сила, которая дает мощный толчок и помогает выходить на новый уровень как в спорте, так и в жизни в целом.

BLACK POWER
Оригинальный бодрящий вкус энергетического напитка, без искусственных консервантов и красителей, содержащий в себе всеми любимые классические фруктово-карамельные ноты гуараны. Заряжает энергией для активной жизни и обостряет чувство настоящего момента.

CITRUS PUNCH
Классический насыщенный вкус апельсина — приятно бодрит и тонизирует волю к успеху. CITRUS PUNCH — это выбор тех, кто привык действовать и все успевать.

KIWI BLAST
Харизматичный микс киви и ананаса – это взрывное сочетание тропической энергии. KIWI BLAST – это напиток для тех, кто ценит высокое качество и пробовал наслаждение на вкус.

ALMOND RUSH
Неординарный микс свежести лимона и ароматной миндальной горчинки — прекрасно тонизирует и освежает. ALMOND RUSH — это напиток для тех, кто стремится в любых обстоятельствах сохранять активность и свежий взгляд на жизнь.

GINGER CRUSH
Взрывное сочетание сладкого граната, кислой клюквы и пряного имбиря — заряжает отличным настроением и стимулирует внутренние силы. GINGER CRUSH создан для тех, кто чувствует пульс жизни, замечая все детали.

*ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА E-ON BCAA 2000 SPORT SUPPORT:

В части ВСАА:
  • значительное улучшение тренировочного процесса;
  • насыщение органов и мышц питательными веществами;
  • сокращение периодов восстановления после нагрузок;
  • подавление катаболических процессов;
  • сохранность мышечной массы;
  • увеличение силовых показателей;
  • создание благоприятного анаболического фона;
  • поддержание мышц в тонусе;
  • стремительный расход подкожного жира.

В части энергетика:
  • эффективная тонизирующая формула кофеин + женьшень;
  • сбалансированный состав кофеин – таурин – витамины – L-карнитин.

В части натуральности:
  • содержит сок и растительные экстракты;
  • использованы только натуральные ароматизаторы;
  • не содержит красителей и консервантов.

Marco Polo

ПРЕМИАЛЬНЫЕ СИГАРИЛЛЫ ИЗ США
Сергей
Бутров
Заместитель директора направления


Marco Polo – премиальные сигариллы, созданные в США, в штате Северная Каролина – регионе с глубокими знаниями и традициями в табаковедении, на лучших фабриках отрасли.

Для создания продукта используется смесь из пяти видов высококачественного табака с классическим табачным вкусом или с насыщенным ароматом ванили, вишни, капучино.

Ключевые характеристики сигарилл Marco Polo: высокое качество и оптимальная цена.


Премиальные сигариллы, созданные в США, в штате Северная Каролина – регионе, где действительно знают все о традициях табаковедения.

Зажигалки

ШИРОКИЙ АССОРТИМЕНТ ВЫСОКОКАЧЕСТВЕННЫХ ЗАЖИГАЛОК
Андрей
Волынкин
Директор направления


Портфель зажигалок ГК «СНС» представлен тремя брендами: Delta, Just и FOXlite.

Delta и Just – продукты, разработанные по заказу ГК «СНС» в партнерстве с агентством SmirnovDesign – одним из лидеров в сфере промышленного дизайна.

Совместно с агентством был реализован полный цикл работ: от дизайн-исследования, разработки стратегии, дизайна и брендинга, до конструирования и прототипирования, а также изготовления пресс-форм, оснастки и производства готовой продукции. Индивидуальный комплексный подход позволил тщательно изучить вопрос и сделать правильные выводы, на основании которых был разработан продукт, полностью соответствующий высоким стандартам нашей Компании и потребностям потребителей.

FOXlite – безопасные, надежные зажигалки для использования в бытовых нуждах и производства СТМ.


Широкий ассортимент зажигалок различных ценовых категорий, разработанных по индивидуальному дизайн-проекту и отличающихся высоким качеством, безопасностью и уникальной цветовой палитрой.

BEST LOGISTIC СOMPANY

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА И КОМПЛЕКСНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ В СФЕРЕ ЛОГИСТИКИ
Сергей
Ковалев
Генеральный
директор
www.blc-logistics.ru

Best Logistic Сompany (BLC) – подразделение, отвечающее за управление цепочками поставок для компаний, входящих в ГК «СНС»: от организации закупки и доставки табачной продукции British American Tobacco до доставки сырья и материалов на заводы для производства напитков GFD.
Также Best Logistic Company оказывает услуги сторонним организациям: с 2000 года компания предоставляет комплексные решения по логистике, экспедированию и перевозке грузов, обеспечивая точность поставки и сохранность грузов на всем пути движения товаров от производства к местам реализации. Отношения с партнерами строятся на принципах взаимной выгоды и уважения, с акцентом на развитие прочного и долговременного сотрудничества, что позволяет партнерам оптимизировать свой бизнес, отказавшись от собственных логистических подразделений.
За годы работы в BLC сформировалась слаженная команда профессионалов, которая способна оперативно решать любые, в том числе и нестандартные, задачи в области логистики.